WEEK 7 – Still Here?

So who is still here?  I guess I am!  This week was killer – I found my old blueprint chattering away in my head as I juggled even more things in my life.  Didn’t I post earlier to trim things down?  Kept hearing my old blueprint say things like “just give up – you don’t have time for this” or “you hardly see your family – I thought you wanted to see more of them” and on and on.

Well guess what … I heard what you said Mr. OLD blueprint and I’m not listening anymore.  There is ALWAYS time to do the things we feel are important and necessary.  This is my new mantra (in addition to all the other mantras!).  I guess Mark predicted this about most of us abandoning ship around this time and making excuses why we couldn’t do it now but maybe later.  To my fellow MKMMA’rs … hang in there.  Maybe some of you are sailing through all this – BRAVO!!  Maybe some are like me and trying to push through to the next level … to you I say “DON’T GIVE UP … I WON’T LET YOU … I GOT YOUR BACK!”

Just think what life will be like 4 months and beyond from now.  Right now let’s just help each other and enjoy the process!!  See everyone in WEEK 8.

11 thoughts on “WEEK 7 – Still Here?

  1. You’ve jumped a major hurdle Pravir. I’m so proud of you and your determination to pursue your Dharma. You are absolutely correct when you say there IS always time to do the things we feel are important and necessary. We’ve got your back too!!!

  2. Yessss! Renee, see you there and also in week 9, 10, 15 and 26. And later on also with all our MKMMArs buddies to help and support each others, and all other people around us who have choosen to continue to grow. Vive la vie!

    1. I love how all of us cheer each other on. I have never had this in my life on such a large scale. Also looking forward to keeping in touch with all of my MKMMA brothers and sister!

  3. You are correct and we are with you. I was just yesterday wondering about a 8 week crisis 🙂
    But We should never give up, because the alternative is to go back to the life we do not enjoy!

Leave a comment